Rainbow Collection

There are seven dolls in the rainbow collection. Each is named for the colour she represents. Red is Rowan, Orange is Jaffa, Yellow is Saffron, Green is Jade, Blue is Cyan, Indigo is Wisteria and Violet is Yolanda.

Image 6 Image 1 Image 3 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4 Image 4
©2013 BohoButterfly Dolls